Position of Chairperson is rotated among three Council Members


Fiona Rainsford (Chairperson)

Sr.Concepta R.S.M. (Pastoral Council Secretary)

Áine Egan

Nicholas Walsh

Eileen Lawler

Fr. Frank McEvoy P.P.

Fr. Tim Hannon C.C.

Fr. Francis McCarthy C.C.

Gillian Maher

Margaret Cambie McEvoy

Mary Martin

Bernie Brennan

Pat Kemmy

Vincent Crowley

Edith Nebo


Saturday the 25th. St. Michael’s Parish, Athy, Charity No. CHY7424