St. Michael’s Parish, Athy, is a registered charity in Ireland: Charity No. CHY7424

The Finance Committee of the Parish is composed of the following members:

Ted Wynne Chairperson

Fr. Frank Mc Evoy

Fr. Tim Hannon

Fr. Francis McCarthy

Aine Egan Secretary

Mary O'Sullivan

Brian Madden

Michael McCormack

Monday the 24th. St. Michael’s Parish, Athy, Charity No. CHY7424